Skip navigation

Examiner.com is having technical difficulties. I’m afraid to try and post a new article and have it disappear into cyberspace.I’ve got my ideas ready, an outline done, and research done but, for the time being I have to sit on my hands.

It’s really uncomfortable. I have strong hands you know. Well the good thing is I can talk and post to myself until then. That will alleviate some of the pain.

Either this os I can start playing with random cake pans like my son. Hmmm, that sounds like a good idea, see ya later.

Leave a Reply

