Skip navigation

Sorry, if I’m going to inject myself everyday for life, I’m going to tell you about it. OK, day 6 in the belly, I was lazy, didn’t feel like going through the trouble of doing the back of the left arm. Was pretty normal, little redness around the site but, no pain or real reaction.

Feeling good, really happy, might be due to the new meds. Whatever the reason it feels good to not be sick AND miserable. Beside what do I really have to be miserable about anyway? All I’ve got is MS.

And no I’m not being sarcastic.

Leave a Reply

