Skip navigation

Day 7 was a good day. Fell down outside my house and actually laughed my ass off. I had to just sit on the pavement and laugh before I could even try to get up. One thing you learn with MS, don’t take yourself too seriously. LOL. See? I’m still laughing about it.

Today was a Belly shot, right-side. Site bled a little when I pulled out the needle. But everything else seems fine. Doing the Neosporin/Cold pack routine as I type. Oh well “Carry On”; as in move forward not go away.

Leave a Reply

