Skip navigation

In the excitement of 4th of July I forgot to post yesterday. No, I didn’t forget my shot, just wasn’t attached to a laptop all day, like usual.

Day 19- Left Upper Thigh- Injection was good. Some redness and the “welt”. I did notice that the Right Thigh injection site had bruised. No pain just a pretty good-sized black and blue. I haven’t seen that happen in any other sites so, I’ll keep my fingers crossed.

Day 20- Rear Left Arm-Upper arms always hurt. I don’t know why but they are probably the two worst reacting sites, as far as residual pain goes. Injection site is still painful after 15 minutes. I guess it kept bleeding also, since I has a small blood stain on my T-Shirt.

Leave a Reply

