Skip navigation

Spent the day with my family and my son. It was a great day. My brother, his wife, and three kids and my niece and her new daughter finally got to meet Shea. We had some bbq and conversation. It almost felt like I was a little kid again.

Day 29- Left Arm
Injection stung as usual. No redness, no long term pain. The only real reaction was the “bug-bite” welt I’ve grown accustomed to. 1st day of Physical Therapy tomorrow and 1st visit to the neurologist since I’ve gotten out of the hospital. Little nervous and excited.

Leave a Reply

