Skip navigation

Day 31 – Left Belly
A little redness, no sting or welt. Shots agree with me so far. Received a syringe grip from Copaxone yesterday and it makes handling the syringe and injecting SO MUCH EASIER. Been feeling great the last few days. Dad isn’t feeling well and keeps ignoring it and getting angry with us when we suggest the hospital. The stress from that situation had my hands and feet numb and my head swimming, I unfortunately, had to get away from even the thought of it. Laid down with my awesome little boy and shared some nap time with him and now I feel a lot better. BBQ at my place later. WOOOO! Just too bad my little boy has to go home with mommy today 😦

Leave a Reply

