Skip navigation

WHY THE HELL DO THE HIP INJECTIONS HURT SO MUCH?!?!

Day 35 – Left Hip
Damn, my hip feels life I was just run into by a spiked jacket wearing midget at a Lamb Of God show. OWWWWW. The hip injections are always really painful for me, I don’t know why. No site reaction yet. Feels like acid running through my hip, I can still feel the meds.

Oh well. I was going through my mp3 player and decided Killswitch Engage “My Curse” will be my injection theme song for the days I have to shoot in my hips. FML this hurts.

Leave a Reply

