Skip navigation

Day 38 – Left Arm

Yeah I skipped rotation today. Didn’t remember the injection yesterday. At least I didn’t inject the same spot two days in a row. The usual injection site reactions, a little milder today but, the medication stung a bit more than usual.

Dad provided a little stress earlier in the day but the Lexapro held on strong. Don’t understand why he gets so grumpy, irritable at the drop of a hat but he IS an old man and the medication has helped me deal. YAY! Busy week ahead.

To paraphrase the Bible, which I know but not well enough to quote exact passages.
“Go as far as you can to the place where I will meet you. I will lead you the rest of the way.”

Leave a Reply

