Skip navigation

Wow, can’t believe it’s been over 40 days on medication. After 3 years without medication I didn’t think I’d ever get used to self injecting and having MS. It was easy to ignore that I was sick for the first few years. I had bad times but, they never lasted long and I was too busy being a new dad and working to let a little balance or visual problem stop me. Guess that was the worst thing I could have done. Ignoring MS let the disease progress without delay. Now I take my meds to stay at the level I’m at with the possibility of only slight, if any, improvement. Oh well, I could be worst.

Day 41 – Left Arm
Lots of residual pain on this one. Typical welt. Just a bit more sting than I’m used to on my arm injections.

Leave a Reply

