Skip navigation

Ok so I suck at the day to day reporting. I didn’t miss any injections. I just haven’t had time or any real news to report. Thank God.

Day 46 – Right Thigh
Ok so granted, I have lost track of my injection rotation schedule. I can’t remember if I was due for a thigh injection or what. And I haven’t remembered for the last 4 or 5 injections. I guess I’ll have to start remembering my blog and my injection site rotations starting now. The last few injections were pretty normal. I did notice a lot more sting and post-injection pain than usual. Some of the side effects of Copaxone state that you don’t start feeling them right away. Let’s hope not!

Leave a Reply

