Skip navigation

Ok so I’ve been lax in my posting for the last 4 days. My son was here and Shea is just to amazing to pull away from long enough to post. I have to hide and do my injection before he notices and that leaves me NO time to sit at the computer and post. Overall we had a great time. He was picked up on Sunday and my mood has been pretty grey since. But I’ll get through this. Always do.

Day 54- Left Hip
The injection didn’t hurt this time but it’s hurting now as I right this. The sting and itch are really bad. Gonna ice it down and hope it goes away.

Be Well!

Leave a Reply

