Skip navigation

Day 61 – Back of the Right Arm
Yeah, LOT’s of pain today! Needle going in and after injecting.

Almost finished reading “I AM OZZY”, the Ozzy Osbourne bio my friend Dave lent me. If I finish up today I’m going to watch some more of the DVDs he brought over. Good guy, Dave. A friend I haven’t seen for almost 15 years and when he found out I was back in town, stuck at home, and sick, he started to come by and catch up. Amazing the friends you rediscover when you’re down and out. Theaches you to never burn all your bridges.

Be well!

Leave a Reply

