Skip navigation

Well I realize it’s been almost a month since I posted about my daily encounter with Copaxone injections and I apologize for my dereliction of duties.

I spent today watching Get Him To The Greek. Russell Brand is hilarious!! Let me tell you something else pretty hilarious……

I was going to sit on my couch and tripped over my own feet, I fell and hit the arm of the couch. Ricocheted off the couch and fell on my ass so violently that the force of the fall and my momentum threw me head first into the wall. I ended up putting a hole in the wall and breaking the outlet plate. My father freaked when he saw me falling and even more so when he saw the blood on my head. I laughed him off until I felt the blood dripping down my face.

Well it was nothing once it was all cleaned up. I sat and watched the Jets game and ate dinner, no more blood. I went to change my shirt and noticed fresh blood after I pulled the shirt over my head. So after over an hour the cut was still fresh and oozing.

Well, I go to the ER, see a nurse, see the doctor, and come home. WITH THREE STAPLES IN MY HEAD, how punk rock am I?? lol

Leave a Reply

