Skip navigation

Day 111 – Right Thigh
The injection was pretty much the highlight of my day. After having such an exciting day yesterday, today was quite a let down.

I went to Shop Rite with my big brother early, to stock up on the necessities for Shea’s visit this week. Nothing major to report today. I’ve hit a little bit of a block on the script but, it can use some editing anyway so I’m using this creative delay to get that accomplished.

That’s pretty much all I have for today.

Be well!!!

Leave a Reply

