Skip navigation

Day 280 – Right hip –
While I continue to have large hive like reactions around my old injection site, today’s injection went pretty well. No pain and no reaction so far. Although the itchy , red welts that mark my injection sites currently, didn’t show up until days later.

Things seem to be going well overall. Finances are looking stable. Again for now. The threatened government shutdown could put a stop to my disability checks, which would definitely SUCK. Though it could be worse I guess.

I need to try and wake up at a decent time tomorrow. Need to take care of a few things early in the morning. I need to wake up at a normal time, which means going to bed before 3am tonight. Let’s see if I can accomplish that tonight.

Leave a Reply

