Skip navigation

After a few months of trying and only getting my older brother to donate to WALK MS. My friend George made a donation today, well yesterday. It was extremely nice of him and appreciated. George is one of the few people I still talk to from work. Actually one of the only other managers I still talk to from work, not for lack of trying. I guess me and the other “friends” only had work in common. My friendship went from bring invaluable to being “UN-valuable” once I left their ranks.

Oh well, it’s their loss, I’m a good friend to have around. I understand no one wants to be around the sick or dying. It just really sucks when YOU are one of the sick. I hope I wasn’t that way towards others when I was well.

STAY WELL.

Leave a Reply

