Skip navigation

Thanks to the wonderful governor of New Jersey, Chris Christie, my medical coverage has been cut off. I’ve been procrastinating with the application for AssistRX for much too long now. I have 7 days of Copaxone left, 3 injections left until my 500th skin piercing. Other than the occasional itchy hive or bruise, I don’t even really notice the injections anymore.

Well, i have my son tonight and don’t really have much time for blogging but, really he’s the reason I don’t just curl up and die.

Be well!

One Comment

  1. Sorry things are so rough right now. The people at Shared Solutions can help. Know that your not alone and the beginning is very difficult but it will get easier to deal with everything.


Leave a Reply

