Skip navigation

587 Back of left arm:
Yeah I know 587 was on my blog for Tuesday, but that was actually Monday’s that I didn’t get to until 2am Tuesday morning. And my math was f#cked up because rather than daily, I’ve been injecting every other day, trying to stretch out my last refill.

Medicare card and paperwork came in the mail yesterday. Wonder how I’ll be able to budget all this. Even with medicare the monthly expense for my medication is looking like it may be in the neighborhood of $1000+ Keep your fingers crossed.

Be well

Leave a Reply

